Home / Community Links

Community Links

City of Maumee   www.maumee.org

City of Waterville    www.waterville.org

Village of Whitehouse   www.whitehouseoh.gov

Waterville Township   www.watervilletownship.com

Monclova Township   www.monclovatwp.org

Springfield Township   www.springfieldtownship.net

Village of Holland    www.hollandohio.com

Grand Rapids    www.grandrapidsohio.com

Providence Township    www.providencetwp.org

Lucas County    www.co.lucas.oh.us

Arrowhead Park Association  www.arrowheadpark.org

Waterville Economic Development Corporation  www.watervilleedc.org

Maumee Schools   www.maumee.k12.oh.us

Anthony Wayne Schools   www.anthonywayneschools.org

Springfield Schools   www.springfieldlocalschools.net

Perrysburg Schools    www.perrysburg.k12.oh.us

St. John’s Jesuit High School     www.sjjtitans.org

St. Francis de Sales High School     www.sfstoledo.org

Central Catholic High School     www.centralcatholic.org

Notre Dame Academy High     www.nda.org

St. Joseph Catholic School     www.sjmprep.org

St. Patrick of Heatherdowns     www.toledostpats.org

Lial Catholic School    www.lialschool.org

St. Joseph Maumee Preparatory —  www.sjmprep.org  | www.facebook.com/MaumeeStJoseph

Trinity Lutheran School — www.trinityvikings.org | www.facebook.com/trinitytoledo

Elizabeth Wayne Preschool — www.stpaulsmaumee.org/ewpreschool

Maumee Chamber    www.maumeechamber.com

Maumee Uptown Business Association    www.maumeeuptown.com

Waterville Chamber    www.watervillechamber.com

Whitehouse Chamber   www.whitehouseohiochamber.com

Holland/Springfield Chamber   www.hollandspringfieldcoc.org

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce   www.toledochamber.com

Toledo Metroparks    www.metroparkstoledo.com

Toledo Zoo   www.toledozoo.org

Lucas County Public Library   www.toledolibrary.org

Toledo Museum of Art    www.toledomuseum.org

Fort Meigs     www.fortmeigs.org

Perrysburg Area Historical Museum     www.perrysburgmuseum.com

Wolcott House Museum Complex     www.wolcotthouse.org

 

Added by Request:

AWAKE     www.awawake.org

The BLT     Local Corn Maze Articles

Children’s Wonderland     www.childrenswonderland.org

Bowling Green State University Ice Arena   www.bgsu.edu/ice-arena.html

Toledo Section of the American Chemical Society (since 1917)   toledosection.sites.acs.org

Maumee Youth Soccer    www.maumeesoccer.com

Maumee Girls Softball    www.maumeegirlssoftball.com

AW Junior Generals Baseball    www.awjuniorgenerals.com

AW Baseball/Softball    www.awabsa.org

Anthony Wayne High School Football    www.aw-football.com

Anthony Wayne High School Lacrosse    awgenerals.com

AW Ice Hockey   www.awhockey.com

AW Youth Football    www.awyouthfootball.com

AWYF   www.awcommunity.com

AWYSL   www.awsoccer.org/awysl_home.htm

AWYSC   www.awsoccer.org

AW Lacrosse Club    www.awlacrosse.com

Springfield Youth Baseball/Softball    www.stybs.com

LineDrive Sportz    www.yjprod.com/sites/linedrivesouth

GEMS City of Cheer (youth non-profit)   www.gemscheer.com

Springfield Football (Facebook)    www.facebook.com/SpringfieldBlueDevilFootball

All Saints Lutheran Church — www.allsaintstoledo.org

Calvary Church — www.toledocalvary.org

Cass Road Baptist Church — www.cassroadbaptistchurch.org

Cedar Creek Church — www.cedarcreek.tv

Compelled Church — www.compelledchurch.tv

First Presbyterian Church of Maumee — www.fpcmaumee.org

Maumee United Methodist Church — www.maumeeumc.net

St. Joseph Church —   www.stjosephmaumee.org

    St. Joseph Maumee Preparatory —  www.sjmprep.org  | www.facebook.com/MaumeeStJoseph 

St. Patrick of Heatherdowns — www.toledostpats.org

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church — www.stpaulsmaumee.org

    Elizabeth Wayne Preschool www.stpaulsmaumee.org/ewpreschool

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church — www.saintpaulsonline.org

St. Petri Lutheran Church — www.stpetri-lutheran.org

Toledo Area Ministries — www.tamohio.org

The Church on Strayer — www.AtTheChurch.TV

Trinity Lutheran Church — www.trinitylutheran.org

    Trinity Lutheran School — www.trinityvikings.org | www.facebook.com/trinitytoledo

Democratic   www.democrats.org

Republican   www.gop.com

League of Women Voters   www.lwvtoledo.org

Lucas County Democrats   www.lucascountydemocraticparty.com

Lucas County GOP   www.lucascountygop.org

Toledo Business List   www.toledobusinesslist.com

Melissa Moves Maumee   www.melissamovesmaumee.com

PUCO – Energy Choice Website  www.EnergyChoice.Ohio.gov

NorthWest Ohio Chapter of the Barbershop Harmony Society  www.thevoicesofharmony.org

Bands4Change  www.bands4change.org

Camp Courageous Inc.  www.campcourageous.com

If you’d like to have your link included, use our Contact page. Choose “website”. Or send email directly to: webmaster@themirrornewspaper.com